LIVE & ONLINE THIS JUNE!

Branding made SIMPLE by a coach who's both made multi-6 Figures & over $1M Online without spending a single advertising dollar.

Join the 1-Day LIVE, Online BRAND CAMP for Coaches!

Register NOW - Only $77
ENROLL in Jumpstart & get BRAND CAMP for FREE!

By now, you should KNOW that I'm not going to waste your time with FLUFF or something you CAN'T DO...

When I started Life Coach Training Institute back in 2014, I was a great coach, but I was relatively unknown in the coaching world.

But in just a handful of years, I disrupted the coach training market and Life Coach Training Institute became the largest life coach training program in North America without spending a single advertising dollar.

How?


Well, for one, I’m simply a BETTER COMMUNICATOR.
(Hey, if you've spent ANY TIME checking out coach training programs, you probably walked away more confused & with more questions than answers).


Yes, I think we have phenomenal training that matches any other program.
Yes, our coaches make more money than graduates from other programs.
Yes, we serve a real felt need because we LISTEN to our students.


But it doesn’t matter how great your company or product is if people don’t CLEARLY understand WHO YOU HELP & WHAT PROBLEMS you help them solve.

This is precisely why I’ve personally made over a million dollars online and why, when other schools were shuttered, we GREW BY OVER 30%.

As a multi-6 figure coach and online business entrepreneur, I want to help you:

  • ELIMINATE the guesswork
  • AVOID common new coach MISTAKES
  • CLARIFY your marketing messaging
  • CREATE a CLEAR & SIMPLE business strategy

To help you CAPTURE NEW CLIENTS!

Coach marketing isn’t rocket science, and it doesn’t require an MBA either...


In this 1 day intensive workshop, we’re going to give you the framework and the tools that will work for any coaching niche.


Forget the marketing programs that are BEYOND your SKILLSET and you have to FORCE to fit you and your business.

We’re going to show you how to create POWERFUL messaging through:

  • A SIMPLE step-by-step process
  • FUN, understandable, relatable training

Wrapped around YOU.

The best coach marketing isn’t trying to use a template that sounds more like the person who’s trying to sell it to you.

The best coach marketing is wrapped around YOU - a clear and AUTHENTIC representation of you as a coach that AFFIRMS your greatness but doesn’t sound like you’re reading a bunch of FLUFF.

SOME OF THE TOPICS WE'LL COVER:

  • How to DISCOVER your target market
  • How to choose your NICHE
  • How to define your PERSONAL BRAND
  • How to ATTRACT your IDEAL CLIENT
  • How to GENERATE LEADS from your website & other sources
  • How to write POWERFUL, CONVINCING copy for anything - websites, social media, etc.

$2900 WORKSHOP VALUE
$1500 BONUSES

YOUR PRICE: $77

INCLUDES

  • 6 Hours LIVE Workshop Training
  • Hands-On How-To's
  • Interactive Q&A's
  • BONUS: The Best Practices of Web Design
  • BONUS: A Step-by-Step How-to on optimizing your website for search engines
  • BONUS: The 90-10/80-20 Strategy to FULLY UTILIZE Social Media
  • BONUS: 90 Days Access to Brand Camp Replays
ENROLL NOW

You don’t have to GUESS.

You don’t have to WASTE TIME or MONEY.

You don’t have to do this ALONE.


ENROLL NOW - ONLY $77
ENROLL IN JUMPSTART
& GET BRAND CAMP FOR FREE!

THE SCHEDULE

SATURDAY, JUNE 19

9:00AM PDT (11AM CT/12PM ET)
12:00PM PDT (2PM CT/3PM ET)
3:00PM PDT (5PM CT/6PM ET)

Already have plans? Enroll and SAVE
& watch the REPLAYS on your own schedule!

INCLUDES these Bonuses

90 Days Access to Brand Camp

You'll get 90 days access to all the HD replays, Q&A's, and tools!

The Best Practices of Web Design for Coaches



The How-to of Search Engine Optimization

I'll show you in the in's and out's of how I've helped many businesses rank on page 1 of Google for FREE.


The 90-10/80-20 Strategy to FULLY UTILIZE social media

Most If you look at the work most coaches are doing on social media, it's ineffective and fruitless. I'll show you a strategy that creates engagement and results in nurturing a relationship with future clients.


Ready to do this?

Join Brand Camp for only $77 
Join Jumpstart for $97/Mo & get Brand Camp for FREE